Premier provider of new and recertified engine and airframe parts

Hamburger icon - three stacked lines

Contact Us

24-hour AOG services call 319.378.3500 or email us at collinsintertradeaog@rockwellcollins.com

Headquarters
400 Collins Road NE
MS 153-220
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52498
Phone: 319.378.3500
Toll-free: 800.553.7280
Fax: 319.378.9446

U.S. Distribution Center
3660 Knight Road, Suite 109
Memphis, Tennessee 38118
Phone: 901.365.9093
Fax: 901.365.6131

London Distribution Center
Unit 1 Skyline
Great South West Road
London Heathrow 
TW14 8NT

Commercial Engine Products
2600 N. Military Trail, Suite 100
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Singapore Distribution Center
101 Alps Ave., #01-03
Singapore
498793

Our team

Extensive and diverse backgrounds in aviation make the Intertrade team your logical choice for aftermarket solutions.

Director, Intertrade
Shawn Bergquist
Email: Shawn.Bergquist@rockwellcollins.com

Sales Manager - Americas
Ryan Noonan
Email: Ryan.Noonan@rockwellcollins.com

Sales Manager - EuMEA and APAC
Clive Lusted
Email: Clive.Lusted@rockwellcollins.com

Asset Acquisitions Manager
Travis Kalous
Email: Travis.Kalous@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Commercial Airframe Products
Paul Greco
Email: Paul.Greco@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Commercial Engine Products
Jeffrey K. Plas
Email: Jeffrey.Plas@rockwellcollins.com

OEM Programs Manager
Roy Ely
Email: Roy.Ely@rockwellcollins.com

Sales & Repairs Support Manager
Ashley Chambers
Email: Ashley.Chambers@rockwellcollins.com

Pr. Customer Program Quality Manager
John Dorion
Email: John.Dorion@rockwellcollins.com

Manager, Quality and Warehousing
Mike Goode
Email: Michael.Goode@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Government Systems Products
Pavel Slavin
Email: Pavel.Slavin@rockwellcollins.com 

See also

Testimonials