Premier provider of new and recertified engine and airframe parts

Hamburger icon - three stacked lines

Contact Us

24-hour AOG services call 319.295.9000 or email us at collinsintertradeaog@rockwellcollins.com

Headquarters
400 Collins Road NE
MS 153-220
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52498
Phone: 319.378.3500
Toll-free: 800.553.7280
Fax: 319.378.9446

U.S. Distribution Center
3660 Knight Road, Suite 109
Memphis, Tennessee 38118
Phone: 901.365.9093
Fax: 901.365.6131

Our team

Extensive and diverse backgrounds in aviation make the Intertrade team your logical choice for aftermarket solutions.

Director, Intertrade
Shawn Bergquist
Email: Shawn.Bergquist@collins.com

Global Sales Manager
Ryan Noonan
Email: Ryan.Noonan@collins.com

Asset Acquisitions Manager
Travis Kalous
Email: Travis.Kalous@collins.com

General Manager - Commercial Airframe and Engine Product
Joel Ridgway
Email: Joel.Ridgway@collins.com

General Manager - Commercial Engine Products
Pedro Hernandez
Email: pedro.hernandez@collins.com

OEM Programs Manager
Stacy Taylor
Email: stacy.taylor@collins.com

Manager, Quality Compliance
Elaine Reynolds
Email: marie.reynolds@collins.com

Manager, Material Quality and Warehousing
Mike Goode
Email: Michael.Goode@collins.com

General Manager - Government Systems Products
Pavel Slavin
Email: Pavel.Slavin@collins.com 

See also

Testimonials