Premier provider of new and recertified engine and airframe parts

Hamburger icon - three stacked lines

Contact Us

24-hour AOG services call 319.295.9000 or email us at collinsintertradeaog@rockwellcollins.com

Headquarters
400 Collins Road NE
MS 153-220
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52498
Phone: 319.378.3500
Toll-free: 800.553.7280
Fax: 319.378.9446

Commercial Engine Products
2600 N. Military Trail, Suite 100
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
Phone: 561.237.2121

U.S. Distribution Center
3660 Knight Road, Suite 109
Memphis, Tennessee 38118
Phone: 901.365.9093
Fax: 901.365.6131

London Distribution Center
Edward Way, Burgess Hill
West Sussex, RH15 9UE, UK

Singapore Distribution Center
18 Loyang Lane
Singapore, 508918

Our team

Extensive and diverse backgrounds in aviation make the Intertrade team your logical choice for aftermarket solutions.

Director, Intertrade
Shawn Bergquist
Email: Shawn.Bergquist@rockwellcollins.com

Sales Manager - Americas
Ryan Noonan
Email: Ryan.Noonan@rockwellcollins.com

Sales Manager - EuMEA and APAC
Clive Lusted
Email: Clive.Lusted@rockwellcollins.com

Asset Acquisitions Manager
Travis Kalous
Email: Travis.Kalous@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Commercial Airframe Products
Joel Ridgway
Email: Joel.Ridgway@rockwellcollins.com

Chief of Technical Engines and Airframe Products
Paul Greco
Email: Paul.Greco@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Commercial Engine Products
Jeffrey K. Plas
Email: Jeffrey.Plas@rockwellcollins.com

OEM Programs Manager
Roy Ely
Email: Roy.Ely@rockwellcollins.com

Sales & Repairs Support Manager
Ashley Chambers
Email: Ashley.Chambers@rockwellcollins.com

Pr. Customer Program Quality Manager
John Dorion
Email: John.Dorion@rockwellcollins.com

Manager, Quality and Warehousing
Mike Goode
Email: Michael.Goode@rockwellcollins.com

General Manager - Government Systems Products
Pavel Slavin
Email: Pavel.Slavin@rockwellcollins.com 

See also

Testimonials